關於我們

Petdex成立於2018年初,我們成立於DOG(十二生肖)一年,致力於代表寵物旅行中的愛與關懷。

 

Petdex希望能帶給您和您摯愛的家人及寵物放鬆和舒適的旅行。通過達到運送寵物的國際標準,我們為您扮演了重要的角色。我們確實照顧您寵物旅行的安全。

 

是什麼使我們與眾不同?

 

我們愛我們的寵物,所以我們想將牠們帶上並一起同行,但是旅行的計劃可能會很麻煩並且令人擔憂。在電腦搜尋上花費數小時來搜索寵物旅行的資訊可能會為您帶來短暫結果,但是在大多數情況下,這只會導致訊息混亂和浪費時間。

 

Petdex了解您的擔憂,因此我們引入了一個全新的概念:一站式旅行前諮詢和寵物旅行安排 - 獸醫檢查、進出口程序、航空公司處理和寵物籠子入籠培訓、各地清關程序等。您可以從我們的專業服務諮詢中獲得您想要的信息。您可以依靠我們解決所有問題,而將煩惱拋在腦後。

檔案_023 (1).jpeg
IMG_6692_edited.jpg
IMG_6430.JPG.jpg

About Us

Petdex formed in early 2018, we established in a year of DOG (Zodiac), for representing love and care in pets travel.

Petdex delight gives relax and comfort trip to you and your beloved one. By reaching the international standard in shipping pets, we act an important role for you. We do care the safety of your pet's travel.

What makes us different?

 

We love our pets so we bring them and travel with us, but planning for the travel can be burdening and worrying. Spending hours on the computer searching for the pet travel information may get you results – but most of the time it just leads to confusion and frustration.

Petdex understands your concerns, therefore we are introducing a brand new concept: one-stop pre-travel consultation AND pet travel arrangement -- veterinarian check up, export/import procedure, airline handling & crate training etc. You will get every single piece of information in ONE consultation with our professional follow-up services. You can simply rely on us to solve all issues, leaving you troubles behind.

檔案_023 (1).jpeg
IMG_6692_edited.jpg
IMG_6430.JPG.jpg